Welcome To Lindmark Outdoor Media

View Our NM Locations! View Our OK Locations!

Call us: (405) 928-5800


1800 Billboard Faces

Advertise Your Business Today!

Choose
Lindmark Outdoor Media

Why Lindmark Outdoor Media!

We have over 20 years of experience in the outdoor billboard advertising business, and we have ample billboard coverage throughout New Mexico and Oklahome. We have billboards of varying sizes to meet any New Mexico and Oklahoma outdoor advertising needs-from local business advertising within a more focused area, to national advertising campaigns seeking broad and statewide exposure. Lindmark Outdoor Media is one of the largest outdoor billboard advertising companies in New Mexico and Oklahoma. We currently have over 1800 outdoor advertising billboard faces, both static and digital, in over 75 cities across New Mexico and Oklahoma. And, we are ever-expanding into new advertising markets. All of our advertising billboards are of the highest quality construction, and are maintained to ensure attention is focused on your advertising display.

Graphic Design

We have FREE highly trained billboard graphic designers to help you design your ad and maximize your return on your investments. They aren’t just ordinary graphic designers, they have years of experience in the billboard industry and know exactly what it takes to target your customers.

0 Cities

Cities


0 Faces

Billboards Faces


0 Billion

Impressions



Meet the Lindmark Team

Providing the best billboard service available!

Shea Wyatt

Controller

shea@lindmarkoutdoormedia.com

Shea Wyatt

Tom Palmer

NM Land Lease Manager

tom@lindmarkoutdoormedia.com

Tom Palmer

Tiffany Melsek

Operations Manager

OK Land Lease Assistant

tiffany@lindmarkoutdoormedia.com

Tiffany Melsek

Dan Cunningham

Creative Director

dan@lindmarkoutdoormedia.com

Dan Cunningham

Roy Granado

NM Sales Manager

roy@lindmarkoutdoormedia.com

Roy Granado

Sarah Davis

OK Sales Assistant

sarah@lindmarkoutdoormedia.com

Sarah Davis

Kathy Kasparek

NM Accounting

kathy@lindmarkoutdoormedia.com

Kathy Kasparek

Lesley Knowles

OK Accounting

lesley@lindmarkoutdoormedia.com

Lesley Knowles

Cynthia Astorga

Accounting Assistant

cynthia@lindmarkoutdoormedia.com

Cynthia

Aubrey Lindmark

Administrative Assistant

aubrey@lindmarkoutdoormedia.com

Roy Granado